Portfolio Website Brainstorming

Today I began to put my ideas on paper. I have decided to create a website for my portfolio which will  include all my photography and videography work. As an artist, I have thought about having a portfolio website for a long time, so this is a great opportunity to start showcasing my artistic work.

I will include separate pages for Videography, Photography, and my Demo Reel. Within these pages will be links to more pages such as “Short Films” and “Portraits”. This way, the content will be more organized and the user will be able to navigate clearly and directly to the content they desire.

Along with these pages, I will also include an “About Me” and “Contact” page.

At the bottom of each page, will be symbolic links to social media pages such as Vimeo, Instagram, and Facebook.

Attached you will find some of my early-stage brainstorming.

unnamed

Leave a Reply

